给予你 力量

让你知道你本就知晓。

你要选择充满更多可能性的人生吗?

线上 课程
No event found!
访问核心 课程
No event found!

个案咨询

量身定制
个案

通过量身定制、精心调制的能量疗法和言语除障,实现您梦寐以求的改变。

Access Bar®
个案

减少焦虑和压力,创造思绪清晰度。至少,接受一个疗程会让您感觉享受到一次美妙的按摩; 至多,您的整体生活将发生改变。

能量面部提拉
个案

焕发青春、逆转面部老化,并实现相似的全身效果。

客户评价

 

我和Huan有过几次远程SOP。在接受这些疗程之前,我一直以为我总是缺乏精力。在一次疗程中,我恍恍惚惚地享受着Huan给予的强大能量。我的额头如同一个监视器屏幕,播放着生命中发生的各类事件,突然间这些事件从左到右地彻底消失,清脆明快。那个动作非常具有戏剧性,并让我恢复了意识。我顿时觉得我整个人“精神焕发”。还有一次,我在疗程过程中睡着了,我被额头上突然爆发的一阵闪闪发光的银色烟花惊醒,该过程持续了几分钟。我如此敬畏,且无言以对!Huan是一位强效的天才能量治疗师,她甜美、温柔、快乐。我很感谢她让我的生活充满无限光明,并在千里之外帮助我拓展自我!我对其他人的治疗能力也提升到了我以前无法设想的程度

JC
台湾

我亲自享受了Huan提供的SOP和Bars及Access身体程序,并且还体验了Huan提供的远程SOP,太棒了!她完全是一个充满能量的强者!当她为我提供SOP时,我的身体愉快的抖动着。她是一位快乐且可爱的漂亮女士,我期望能再次体验她提供的更多课程! 爱您,亲爱的Huan!!!谢谢!

KH
台湾

我最近和Huan一起度过了最愉快的疗程。她确实拥有独特的技能和能力,可寻找正发生在我身上的事情,并从我的身体中清除所有问题。非常感谢Huan,谢谢您!

SB
昆士兰

Huan是一位挚友。除此之外,她还是一名伟大的能量贡献者!昨天,当我觉得整个世界在我面前崩溃时,她为我提供了一次SOP,今天我觉得我的整个世界似乎发生了奇迹般地改变...... 以爱及感恩之心感谢您的帮助。

SP
墨尔本

生命中的一切来得

轻松,喜悦,且充满荣耀™

渴望了解更多关于我的故事?......

Huan Xu是一位非常温和充满能量的导师,一位创业者,牙医,科学家,一位在生活中举重若轻的妻子和母亲,一位不断扩展视野永不止步的探索者。

相见欢

最新消息

您有压力吗?
我有一些问题要问您,...
您了解灵体吗?
您是否曾对灵体境界中...
您身体的疼痛在向您尖叫吗?
您有没有想过您的身体...

联系我们

Scroll to Top

Empowering

you to

know that you KNOW

Would you like to create a life with more ease, joy and abundance?

Online Classes
No event found!
Access core Classes
No event found!

private sessions

Tailored private
Session

Creating change you are asking for with tailor-made cocktail of energetic bodywork and verbal processes.

Access Bars®
session

Reduces anxiety and stress, creates clarity . At worst, receiving a session will leave you feeling like you had a great massage; at best, your whole life may change.

Energetic Facelift
Session

Rejuvenate and reverse the appearance of ageing on the face and creates similar effects throughout the body.

testimonials

 

I have had a few distant SOP sessions with Huan. I always thought I was not good at feeling the energy until after having received these sessions. At one session, I was in a trance enjoying Huan’s potent energy. My forehead was just like a monitor screen that was playing different incidents of lifetimes all of a sudden was completely wiped out from left to right, crisp and clear. That motion was so dramatic that got me back to consciousness. I felt I was utterly ‘refreshed’. Another time, in the middle of the session, when I was asleep, I was awakened by a sudden burst of a spectacular show of sparkling silver firework which played in my forehead for a couple of minutes. I was in awe and speechless! Huan is such a gifted and potent energy healer, sweet, gentle and joyous. I appreciate how she has lightened up my life and expanded the space of my being from thousands of miles away! My healing power for others has also been enhanced to the degree I could not imagine prior to taking her sessions!

JC
Taiwan

I received SOP and Bars and Access body processes from Huan in person and also received a distance SOP sessions from Huan, it’s amazing !!! She is totally a powerhouse ! My body moved so joyfully while she is giving me the SOP. And she is such a joyful & lovely pretty lady, I love to receive more sessions from her again !!!! Love you dear Huan!!!and thank you !!!

KH
Taiwan

I had the most enjoyable healing session with Huan recently. She really does have unique skills and abilities to pick up what is going on for me and then clear the issues from my body. Very grateful Huan Thank you!

SB
Queensland

Huan is a dear friend. Besides that she’s a great energy contributor! Yesterday when I felt the whole world was crashing down, she did a SOP session on me, and today I felt as if my whole world had changed magically..thank you for the amazing contribution..with love & gratitude..

SP
Melbourne

All of life comes to me with

ease, joy and glory™
keen to know more about me?...

Huan Xu is a very gentle and powerful healer, a health care professional, a mother of a potent being, an unconventional wife and an unstoppable seeker.

meet me

Latest News

Are you stressed?
I have some questions for you, do you get stressed...
Are you aware of the spirits?
Are you ever curious about what’s happening in the spirits...
Is the pain in your body screaming at you?
Have you ever wondered if your body has his/her own...

Contact Us.

Scroll to Top