关于欢

......准备好创造更伟大的事物了吗?

说说我

我多年来已获得多个头衔,Access Consciousness 导师、创业者、牙医、科学家、妻子、母亲,最重要的是,一位不断扩展生活视野且永不止步的探索者。

从小我就喜欢以多种想象力将世界打造成一个无忧无虑的地方。我对人体充满好奇,认为如果我可以改变人们的身体,我就可以改变他们的生活。我通过人体健康双学士学位对该领域进行了深入研究,我还探索了多种自然疗法,如内观禅修、瑜伽和灵气。

生下女儿后,我开始在冥想时看到脖子上有一个肿块,并听到一个要求我检查肿块的声音。医生在我的甲状腺中发现了一个微小的恶性肿瘤。极其微小,如果我没有发现,医生也不会发现这个肿瘤。从那时起,我选择深入探索我的直觉能力,并利用它为其他人提供帮助。通过我不断寻求,我愉快地找到了Access Consciousness,这是一套极其实用的工具,不仅可以用于身体,而且还改变了我生活的各个方面。

现在Access Consciousness如同我呼吸的空气,生活充满了幸福、快乐和创造力。我不会再陷入困境,而一切都成了可能。 我每天早上会兴奋地醒来,期待着新一天的来临。我的事业蒸蒸日上,家庭关系融洽和睦,而我的身体了充满活力。还有什么更好的?我知道这只是一个开始,而我对这旅程充满向往与好奇,我正在旅程中探索未来的可能性及我可对地球做出的贡献。

Access工具的神奇之处在于,它引导您知道您本就知晓,发现自己独特的能力并创造您想拥有的生活。

作为Access Consciousness导师,我心中充满感激之情,并有意与世界各地的人们分享这些工具。目睹人们的变化、快乐以及为自己做出选择的勇气激励着我在环游世界各地并引导更多的人。

我想邀请您加入我的旅程,您可以释放真正的自我,并以您的方式,创造您的生活。

如果生活是一个游乐场,而您的工作就是玩得开心,这会怎样呢? 现在是时候了吗,开始玩乐?

人们如何描述Huan?

惊人的力量、甜蜜、光芒万丈、开朗、滋养、仁慈、善良、有趣、即兴而发、伟大、令人愉快、意识忍者、温柔、优秀。

证书

Access Consciousness认证导师 Facilitator

导师知道您拥有对自己和生活的所有答案,尽管您可能无法获取这些答案. 导师的职责是给予您力量 让您知道您本就知晓,恢复您对自己和生活创造拥有更多可能性和更多选择的认识。Access认证导师可以教授Access The Bars和基础课程,以及他们选择的任何主题的1-3个小时课程。 适合你的声音认证导师(RVCF)
RVCF使您能够在世界上发出自己的声音,包括您在唱歌、跳舞、写作、商业、艺术和其他创作方面的声音。

证书

灵气与赛芊大师及老师

持有教授灵气1级- 大师级和古埃及灵气1-2级资格。

牙科学士学位

生物医学科学学士

联系我们

你想了解更多关于我如何帮助你的信息吗?还是只是想和我预订一个会议?可根据要求提供在线课程

Scroll to Top

About Huan Xu

...Ready to create something greater ?

A Word From me

I have acquired many titles over the years, an Access Consciousness facilitator, an entrepreneur, a dentist, a scientist, a wife, a mother, and most of all, an unstoppable explorer of possibilities that continues to expand the horizon of my life.

I have always wanted to make the world a happy place from a young age, in whatever way I could imagine. I have been curious about human bodies thinking that if I change people’s bodies, I can change their lives. I have studied intensely through two bachelor degrees in human health, I have also explored multiple alternative modalities such as Vipassana meditation, yoga and Reiki.

After giving birth to my little girl, I started seeing a lump in my neck during meditation and hearing a voice that asked me to have it checked. The doctor found a tiny malignant tumour in my thyroid. It was so small that he wouldn’t have detected it if I didn’t discover it. Since then, I chose to explore deeper into my intuitive capacity and use it to help other people. Through my constant seeking, I have delightfully found Access Consciousness, a set of pragmatic tools that not only work on the bodies, and they are also changing every aspect of my life.

Now I’m breathing the tools of Access Consciousness every day, and living in so much happiness, joy, and creativity. I don’t get stuck in the problems anymore, and everything becomes a possibility. I wake up every morning with excitement. My businesses are thriving, my relationships are nurturing, and my body is full of energy. What’s even better? I know that this is only the beginning and I am fascinated by this journey, where I’m exploring the future possibilities and contribution I can be with the planet.

 

The wondrous magic of the Access tools is that it’s empowering you to know that you know, to discover your unique capacity and create the life you desire to have.

I’m immensely grateful to be an Access Consciousness facilitator, sharing these tools with people all over the world. Witnessing people's change, joy and their courage to choose for themselves motivates me to travel around the world and empower more people.

I’d like to invite you to join me on this journey, where you can be you, creating your life, your way.

What if life is a playground, and your job is to have fun?
Is NOW the time to play?

How do people describe Huan?

Freaking amazingly potent, sweet, sparkling, open, nurturing, benevolent, kind, fun, spontaneous, majestic, delightful, consciousness ninja, gentle, magnificent.

Qualifications

Access Consciousness Certified  Facilitator

A facilitator knows that you have all the answers to you and your life, though you may not have access to them. A facilitator’s role is to empower you to know that you know, and restore you to the awareness of greater possibilities and more choice, for you and the creation of your life. Certified Access Facilitators are certified to teach classes on Access The Bars, and Foundation, as well as 1-3 hour classes on any subject they choose. Right Voice for you Certified Facilitator (RVCF) RVCF empowers you to have your voice in the world, including your voice in singing, dancing, writing, business, art and other creations. 1. Reiki and Seichim Master and Teacher Qualified to teach Reiki level 1-master class and Seichim level 1-2 classes. 2. Bachelar of Dental Surgery , Bachelar of Biomedical Science

Qualification

Reiki and Seichim Master and Teacher

Qualified to teach Reiki level 1-master class and Seichim level 1-2 classes.

Bachelar of Dental Surgery

Bachelar of Biomedical Science.

Contact me

Do you want to find out more on how I can help you? Or simply keen to book a session with me? Online sessions are available upon request

Scroll to Top