您了解灵体吗?

您是否曾对灵体境界中发生的事情感到好奇?
您听说过有关鬼魂、祖先、天使和恶魔的故事吗?
有多少故事是真的?
如果您比他们更强大会怎么样?您需要的只是帮助您面对它们的工具吗?

我和我3.5岁的女儿安雅有一段非常有趣的经历。有一天,她突然像似换了一个人一样,看起来非常疲倦,但没有任何明显的疾病症状。注意到她的能量比平时更密集,而周围有灵体存在。我用这些工具帮助她, 15分钟内她又恢复成一个活泼快乐的女孩儿。这种经历为我们对灵体世界带来了一些启示。从那天起,安雅不停地告诉我能看到什么,而且她还重复强调一件事,即“他们与我们没什么不同。”

您想知道究竟发生了什么吗?
点击这里(故事在视频2:00左右开始)。

什么是灵体?
灵体是没有身体,但被定义的能量。可能存在人类灵体、动物灵体、自然灵体,轻灵(如天使)和恶魔等。就像人一样,灵体可以是聪明、愚蠢、有意识、困惑、厚颜无耻、具有破坏性及乐于助人的。

您如何感知灵体?
您是否曾经走进一间老房子,没有任何明显理由,但只是感觉不对劲儿?这是您对房子里的灵体的觉察。

每个人都有不同的灵体感知能力。 对我来说,是我周围的能量密度,有时是我额头或肩膀上的压力。有些人可以闻到它们,有些人可以看到它们,有些人可以听到它们,有些人在接近灵体时会有不同寻常的情感和感受。

您怎么面对灵体?
在超过80%的情况下,灵体只是希望被送走,以便他们可以放下一切,继续前进,而不是被困在这个世界。谁可以送走它们?您!

这是一个非常强大能力,应在您学会说话时告诉您。您可以用于一个或多个灵体。

真相,您是谁,您是什么?真相,您之前是谁,是什么?真相,您之前是谁,是什么?真相,您之前是谁,是什么?真相,您之前是谁,是什么?真相,您之前是谁,是什么?真相,您将来会是谁,会是什么?带上行李和磁性印记,请立即离开。

是的,就这么简单。开始并自己发现。

其它20%的情况呢?这些是希望与您沟通或为您做出贡献的灵体。例如,他们可以是想向您传递消息的已故家庭成员。他们可能是您的队友,有些人称他们是守护天使,来帮助您创造生活。您想从他们那里获得更多吗?

Scroll to Top

Are you aware of the spirits?

Are you ever curious about what’s happening in the spirits realm?
Have you heard stories about ghosts, ancestors, angels and demons?
How many of the stories are true?
What if you are more powerful than them? And all you need are tools that help you to deal with them?

I had a very interesting experience with my 3.5 years old daughter Anya. One day out of the blue, she stopped being herself, looking extremely tired with no obvious symptom of sickness. I noticed that her energy was a lot denser than usual and there were entities around her. I used the tools to work with her, and she bounced back to a lively happy girl within 15 mins. This experience has shone some light on the world of entities for both of us. And from that day on, Anya would not stop telling me what she can see. One thing she repetitively emphasized was that “ They are not much different to us.”

Would you like to find out what exactly happened?
Click HERE (the story starts around 2:00 of the video).

What are entities?
Entities are energy with identities that do not have a body. There can be human entities, animal entities, natural spirits, light spirits (such as angels), and demons etc. Just like people, entities can be smart, dumb, aware, confused, cheeky, destructive and helpful.

How do you sense entities?
Have you ever walked into an old house and for no obvious reasons it just doesn’t feel right? That’s your awareness of the entities in the house.

Everyone has a different capacity to sense entities. For me, it’s the density of energy around me, and sometimes a pressure on my forehead or shoulder. Some people smell them, some people see them, some people hear them, some people have unusual emotions and feelings when entities are around. Most of the awareness is like a gentle breeze that you can’t cognitively analyse. What is your awareness of the entities?

What do you do with entities?
More than 80% of the time, entities just want to be cleared so they can move on and not be stuck in this world. Who can clear them? YOU!

Here is the very powerful clearing statement that you should be told when you learned to speak. You can use it on one or multiple entities.

Truth, who and what are you? Truth, who and what you before that? Truth, who and what you before that? Truth, who and what you before that? Truth, who and what you before that? Truth, who and what you before that? Truth, who and what will you be in the future? Take your luggage and magnetic imprint, leave now, please.

Yes, it’s that simple. Start playing with it and discover for yourself.

What happens to the other 20% of the entities? These are entities who want to communicate with you or contribute to you. For example, they can be deceased family members who want to pass a message to you. They could be your team mates, some call them guardian angels that are here to help you create your life. Would you like to receive more from them?

Scroll to Top