您有压力吗?

我有一些问题要问您,您是否容易受到压力袭击,并且大脑总是会疯狂地思考着一千个想法?您的头脑一时不停地忙碌着,以至于您夜间睡眠质量低下?如果每一种情感、思想、判断、决定、结论和信念都只是一个有趣的观点呢?如果您能从中发挥作用,您还会感到压力吗?

这些简单的工具对我十分有用,我希望它们也能适合您:

有趣的观点(IPOV)

每当您发现自己在想事情的时候,请说“有趣的观点,我有这种观点”。暂停几秒钟,直到您发现另一个想法,并再次说“有趣的观点,我有这个观点”,不断重复。它的作用是在无需顾虑任何观点的意义的情况下,为您提供一个审视思考内容的空间。当您在陈述IPOV后暂停时,您可能会发现您的思维跳入一个完全相反的观点。这就是我们大多数人的运作方式,我们倾向于在极化位置采取“我们的立场”,并将其判断为是与否,好或坏。但是,这些判断局限了您的自由选择及更好的创造力。如果您失去完全的判断力,您的生活会怎样?

有人对您施加压力吗?您能否与他们的有趣观点保持一致并同意或抵制并做出反应?如果您在与他们互动时,并在脑海中说“有趣的观点,您有这种观点”,该怎么办?您和那个人的关系会怎么样?

Access Consciousness的创始人Gary Douglous说道,如果您能每天做IPOV,并连续做一年,那么您就会像其他人一样完全自由。您可以连续3天不停地做吗?再加3天?再加……? 如果您选择使用这个工具,您5年后的生活会怎样?

Access Bars

您是否知道头部有32个点,在温和触摸下,这些点可毫不费力地轻松释放所有您不应接收事物?就像点击计算机上的删除按钮一样。所有让您陷入困境的想法、感受和情绪,让您在生活中一遍又一遍地重复相同的模式,都会被释放出来。这是您放下一切的机会!

如果您接收Bars疗程,是不是会更有趣?或者学习这项神奇的技巧并与亲人分享?

Scroll to Top

Are you stressed?

I have some questions for you, do you get stressed easily and have a thousand thoughts running wildly in your mind all the time? Is your monkey mind so busy that you can’t sleep well at night? What if every emotion, thought, judgement, decision, conclusion and believe is just an interesting point of view? If you function from that, will you still be stressed?

These simple tools have worked magic for me, and I hope they work for you too:

Interesting point of view (IPOV)

Whenever you catch yourself thinking about anything, say “Interesting point of view I have this point of view”. Pause for a few seconds until you catch another thought coming up, and say “Interesting point of view I have this point of view” again, and repeat. What it does is it gives you a space to look at whatever you are thinking without attaching any significance to the point of view. And as you pause after stating the IPOV, you’ll likely find that your mind jumps into a completely opposite point of view. This is how most of us function, we tend to take “our stand” in polarised positions and judge them as right or wrong, good or bad. However, none of these judgement gives you the freedom to choose and create something greater. What would your life be like if you have absolutely no judgement at all?

Is someone else stressing you out? Could you have aligned and agreed with or resisted and reacted to their interesting point of view? What if you could say in your head “Interesting point of view you have this point of view” when you interact with them? If you do it in a space of total allowance, instead of being dismissive, what would you create? What would your relationship be like with that person?

Gary Douglous, the founder of Access Consciousness, says if you can do IPOV everyday for a year, you’ll be totally free like no one else. Can you do it non-stop for 3 days? And another 3 days? And another…? What would your life be like in 5 years of time if you choose to use this tool?

Access Bars

Did you know there are 32 points on your head which, when gently touched, effortlessly and easily release anything relating to different aspects of your life? It’s like hitting the delete button on your computer. All of the thoughts, feelings and emotions that keep you stuck, that keep you repeating the same patterns in your life over and over again, are released. This is an opportunity for you to let go of everything!

Would it be fun for you to have your bars run? Or to learn this amazing technique and share it with your loved ones?

Scroll to Top