您身体的疼痛在向您尖叫吗?

您有没有想过您的身体是否有他/她自己的语言?如果您能听到,您的身体会对您说什么?

我们都有过痛苦、紧张、酸痛和疼痛的经历。您如何解决?您是否立即用止痛药消除身体尖叫的声音?您开始谷歌搜索疼痛的原因,做一个自我诊断,然后想出您的身体可能出现的101个问题?您是不是急切地向医生求助并要求他们解决您的问题:“医生,这是我的身体,找出它有什么问题并赶快解决,拜托。” 通过自我药疗、自我诊断和寻求帮助,您并有没有停下来问过您的身体:“嘿,身体,您想告诉我什么?”

说什么?!是的,您已经清楚地听到我讲的话- 您有没有问过您身体强烈疼痛感受的真正原因?我们的身体是智能生物,具有意识和感知能力,总是会微妙地与我们沟通。当身体没有被人听到时,他们会像孩子一样提高它的声音,如果您仍然忽视它们,他们会开始尖叫,直到引起您的注意。很多时候,响亮和强烈尖叫,如同痛苦。

那么如何能更好地聆听您的身体?如果您愿意,您可以戴一个听诊器并在身体上移动,这样做很有趣,但是您可能只听到衣服的摩擦声和肚子里的咕噜声。

这里有一个名为“提出问题”的万能工具:

身体,我右后方的紧张感是什么?是我的吗? 其他人?或者是其他东西?什么?您的痛苦甚至可能不属于您?是的。我们的身体比我们更加有意识,它们不停地从您周边及远距离的人群中获取信号。就像两个生活在同一间房子中的女性的月经周期会同步一样,我们的身体可以从其他人的感觉、情绪和思想中获取表现为痛苦的能量。

这是别人的痛吗?通过附加意识将其发回给发送人,您不会伤害他们,您向他们发送其自己的问题意识,以便他们可以处理这些问题。严肃地说,您承受他们的痛苦,但又不能治愈的痛苦。

还有别的吗?99%的情况下,是母亲地球需要您的贡献。是的,这听起来很奇怪,说123并将强度的能量发送回大地,看看会发生什么。我已经用这个问题消除了灵气老师身上长期的剧烈疼痛。这确实有效。或者试一下,来证明我是错的。

如果您的身体告诉您,这是您自己的痛苦呢? (难道您不爱自己的痛苦,您的宝贵痛苦)
提出更多问题:

如果疼痛可以对我说话,它会说什么?

您是不是一直错待您的身体?您一直以身体不喜欢的方式移动吗?它是受阻的情绪还是信仰?

我该怎么办?

我可以改变吗?

如果是这样,我该如何改变?

这些问题不是用来寻求明确的答案,而是让您更加了解您的身体在向您表达什么。当然,每次同一位置的背痛并不总是传达相同的信息。所以研究问题,享受与其之间的互动。当您太过紧张并且使疼痛更加强烈时,它会形影不离地跟着您。并且在您提出问题之后,请遵循您第一意识,喉咙紧绷感可能意味着您有家庭问题,不要因为答案没有逻辑意义而忽略它。分析得越少,就越容易更好地了解您的身体。

Scroll to Top

Is the pain in your body screaming at you?

Have you ever wondered if your body has his/her own language? What would your body say to you if you can hear him/her?

We’ve all had experiences with pain, tension, soreness and aches. What do you do with it? Do you load your body with painkillers immediately to mute your body’s screaming? What happens when the painkillers don’t work? Do you start googling what the pain might be and do a self-diagnose, then come up with 101 things that could be wrong with your body? Do you rush your body to the doctors and ask them to solve your problem: “Doctor, here is my body, find out what’s wrong with it and fix it for me, please.” Through the self-medication, self-diagnosis and help-seeking, have you ever stopped and asked your body: “Hey, body, what are you trying to tell me here?”

Say what?! Yes, you’ve read me clearly – have you asked your body what the intense sensation that’s presenting as pain really is? Our bodies are intelligent organisms that have awareness and perceptive senses that are always communicating with us subtlely. When the bodies are not heard, they increase their voice, just like kids do, if you still ignore them, they’ll start screaming until they’ve got your attention. And a lot of the time, the screaming is so loud and intense that it feels like pain.

So how can you hear your body better? You could wear a stethoscope and move it all over your body if you like, it’ll be fun to do it, but you may not hear much more than scratching sound on your clothes and gurgling noise in your tummy.

There is this wonderful tool called “Ask a question”:

Body, what’s this intensity on my right back? Is it mine? Someone else? Or something else?
What? Your pain may not even be yours? Yes. Our bodies are far more aware than what we’d like to admit, they pick up signals from people around you and far away from you all the time. Just like when two females living in the same house would have synchronised menstrual cycles, our bodies can pick up energy from other people’s feeling, emotion and thoughts that manifest as pain.

Is it somebody else’ pain? Send it back to the sender with consciousness attached, you are not going to harm them, you’re sending them the awareness of their own problem so they can deal with it. And seriously, you taking their pain doesn’t cure them.

Is it something else? 99% of the time, it’s mother earth requiring your contribution to her. Yes, it sounds strange, just say 123 and send the energy of intensity back to mother earth, and see what happens. I’ve removed the long-standing intense pain in my Reiki teacher’s body with this question. It does work. Or use it to prove me wrong.

And your body tells you that it’s your own pain? (don’t you love your own pain, your precious pain)
Ask more questions:

If the pain can speak to me, what would it say?

Is it you’ve been feeding the body wrongly? Have you been moving in the way that your body doesn’t enjoy? Is it stuck emotion or beliefs?

What do I do with it?

Can I change it?

If so, how can I change it?

These questions are not to be used to find a definitive answer, it leads to more awareness of what your body is telling you. And of course, the backache at the same position is not always conveying the same message each time. So play with the questions and have fun with them. When you get too serious and make the pain significant, it sticks you. And please follow the first awareness you get after asking the question, a tightness in your throat can mean family issues you have, don’t dismiss it just because the answer doesn’t make logical sense. The less you analyse it, the easier it is to get to know your body better

Scroll to Top